Part of the Encore Risk Management Group, Inc. | All Rights Reserved 2008
Mail

MediaPlus Insurance Services
c/o The Encore Risk Management Group, Incorporated.

Physical Address
194 Trace Ridge Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35244

Payments
Post Office Box 36219
Birmingham, Alabama 35236-0219

All Other Mail
Post Office Box 36219
Birmingham, Alabama 35236
-6219

Telephone

HOURS: 7am to 7pm; M-F (CST) with after hour access via telephone and email.

Local Calls
205.402.3921

Long Distance / Toll Free
888.204.4364

Emergency Calls - After Hours
205.368.1044 (Direct Dial)

Fax
205.444.3035 (primary fax #)
205.444.0489 (if busy)

E-mail / Staff Directory

William Blake, CPCU, ARM - President
Bill@mediaplus4ins.com

Mary Blake, CPCU - Client Services
Mary@mediaplus4ins.com

Accounting Statement Inquiries
Accounting@mediaplus4ins.com

Certificate of Insurance Inquiries
Certificates@mediaplus4ins.com

Claim Inquiries
Claims@mediaplus4ins.com

Information Tech / Systems Inquiries
It@mediaplus4ins.com

Other Inquiries
Questions@mediaplus4ins.com